A team of experts at your service

Sales Department

Luc Auzolles: Conseiller Tehnique STAS

Luc Auzolles

Tel: +33 6 83088698

lauzolles@stas.fr

Jérémie Monseur: Sales Department STAS-LIFTEUROP

Jérémie Monseur

Tel: +352 26 95 19-291

jmonseur@lifteurop.com

LIFTEUROP: Lukas Pothen - Sales Department

Lukas Pothen

Tel: +352 26 95 19-220

lpothen@lifteurop.com

Ferry Plattes Sales Department - LIFTEUROP

Ferry Plattes

Tel: +352 26 95 19-290

fplattes@lifteurop.com

Customer Service

Anne-Lise Jonkeau: Customer Services STAS-LIFTEUROP

Anne-Lise Jonkeau

Tel: +352 26 95 19-251

ajonkeau@lifteurop.com

Purchasing department

Julien Dethier: Procurement LIFTEUROP

Julien Dethier

Tel: +352 26 95 19-271

jdethier@lifteurop.com

 

Technical department

Gaetan Lambert: Technical Manager LIFTEUROP

Gaëtan Lambert

Tel: +352 26 95 19-38

glambert@lifteurop.com

Thomas Beco, Ingénieur bureau d’études - LIFTEUROP

Thomas Beco

Tel: +352 26 81 54-223

tbeco@alipa.lu

Roland Klenes: Technical Designer LIFTEUROP

Roland Klénes

Tel: +352 26 95 19-239

rklenes@alipa.lu

 

Michael Magerotte - Products Responsible LIFTEUROP

Michaël Magerotte

Tel: +352 26 81 54-44

mmagerotte@alipa.lu

 

Factory

Raphael Bozet: Workshop LIFTEUROP

Raphaël Bozet

Tel: +352 26 95 19-1

rbozet@lifteurop.com